When it’s been a slow and gloomy day, there’s nothing better to do than to dig through your kitchen for potential instruments!

A few nights ago, I challenged myself to see how creative I could get by using ONLY kitchen items. Including: a mason jar, glass plate, a butter knife, and a cereal bowl, just to name a few. After gathering these items, I pulled out my trusty RE20 mic to start recording. About halfway through this process, I decided to create a video to go along with it!

I hope you enjoy cheesy stuff, because this video is tasty.



 

Leave a Reply

